Book Tour: Woods of Silver and Light by Victoria McCombs

Synopsis Ronin’s son is dead, and Maid Marion is gone. But a sorceress banished to the Woods can bring his son back if he and his Silver Raiders are willing to do something for her first. She finds there’s nothing Ronin Hood won’t do for his son… Anika finds herself drawn to the mystery of the […]

Read More

Book Tour: Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce

Synopsis After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her high school’s study abroad trip to England. While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college applications, Ellie is on a […]

Read More

Book Tour: Wings of Ebony by J. Elle

Synopsis In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must save both the human and god worlds. Perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Tomi Adeyemi, and The Hunger Games! “Make a way out of no way” is just the […]

Read More

Book Tour: The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna

Synopsis  Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that will determine whether she will become a member of her village. Already different from everyone else because of her unnatural intuition, Deka prays for red blood so she can finally feel like she belongs. But on the day of the ceremony, her […]

Read More

Book tour: Love and Other Moods

Synopsis Love and Other Moods is a coming-of-age story set in contemporary China, about falling in love, learning to adult, finding strength, and discovering one’s place in the world.  Naomi Kita-Fan uproots her life from New York to China when her fiancé’s company transfers him to Shanghai. After a disastrous turn of events, Naomi finds […]

Read More

Book Tour: Soul Of Cinder by Bree Barton

Synopsis The Twisted Sisters are coming home. Prince Quin has returned to the river kingdom, ready to spearhead a rebellion and reclaim the throne. He vows to destroy Mia, Pilar, and Angelyne if they oppose him—even if he must use his newfound magic to set the world aflame. Across the four kingdoms, the elements have […]

Read More

Book Tour: Glimpsed by G.F. miller

Synopsis Charity is a fairy godmother. She doesn’t wear a poofy dress or go around waving a wand, but she does make sure the deepest desires of the student population at Jack London High School come true. And she knows what they want even better than they do because she can glimpse their perfect futures. […]

Read More

Book Tour: Shanghaied by David Paul Collins

Synopsis When Jack Sligo runs away from his loving Boston-Irish family, he hopes to get a summer job on a cruise ship. His dream becomes a nightmare when he meets two strangers who give him mysterious drinks in a waterfront saloon. Jack wakes up, far at sea, shanghaied aboard the African freighter, SS Iron Prince. […]

Read More

Book Tour: The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Alley

Synopsis Raised in isolation at Heavenly Shepherd, her family’s trailer-dealership-turned-survival compound, Ami Miles knows that she was lucky to be born into a place of safety after the old world ended and the chaos began. But when her grandfather arranges a marriage to a cold-eyed stranger, she realizes that her “destiny” as one of the […]

Read More

Book Tour: Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy by Melissa de la Cruz

Synopsis Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle-grade Never After series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants series, Melissa de la Cruz. Nothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s sleepy little suburban town of North Pasadena. The sun shines every day, the grass is […]

Read More